Request for entry

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Moom, Apr 6, 2014.

1. Hello gents,

I'm an 18 year old full blown man from the UK and would rather like to join. My ign is moomindwarf. Having read a few other applications I understand this process can be fairly thorough (and rightly so) so am braced for questions. Please do let rip!
  2. Having read more applications it occurred to me mine was rather brief. I have been playing for two years on other servers and feel I have outgrown them. I have been looking for just this kind of server for a while now so am looking forward to possibly playing with you all.

Thanks,

Charles (moomindwarf)
  3. Alrighty just an afterthought having spoken to a few supporters on the server... I was banned on an mc bans a while ago. Sadly I neither have a little brother that uses my account, nor a friend that knows my password to blame. From memory I was a roughly a week into playing mc and stumbled upon a smallish server full of - I was not yet au fait with the concept of Griefing. I hope this doesn't effect your decision.... Honesty is the best policy :) (Cringe)
  4. Enlightening, cheers. They really don't give a fair impression, two of which I wasn't aware of and most likely given out by children for stuff that probably should be a temp ban at most " hk Griefing #woof" says it all. They were all within a few weeks of each other two years ago (I must have been on a spree, woops!) so I hope they won't be held against me ; no bans since. I hope this fact alone will save me from a sentence of eternal loitering as a guest. Since then I have staffed a few servers and have been loving the game... Just want a bit of fun with some older guys and gals.
  5. KyleraRhea

KyleraRhea Supporter

It can take Matt a day or so; meanwhile, might as well hang in chat, die a lot and see what we're like.

Adult does NOT equal mature.
  6. JackHair

JackHair Supporter

#RealTalk
  7. Voljub

Voljub

Media:
    Albums:
  8. glt1022