New Applicant

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Puppypower69, Mar 22, 2015.

1. hello i am Atruin Augustus i am 23 yrs old. i am a police officer and i have a buddy on the server philae.

my name was Puppypower69 but i found out how to change it to Atruin Augustus. i have owned this account for about 4 years.

i do not care what people think of me i am here to have fun and play minecraft. if your looking to troll find someone else.
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2015
  2. mydogiswellhuge

mydogiswellhuge Supporter

Oh shit, its the coppers! Your ign mr police man?
  3. Voljub

Voljub

Media:
    Albums:
    Ok, lets make this quick.

Bad grammar... Maybe you're drunk though? I'll let it slide...

Left your IGN out of your application, no matter I guess. I'll just check your profile page and... Bingo!
    bandicam 2015-03-22 22-48-30-984.png

And... then we got this...
    bandicam 2015-03-22 22-48-45-263.png

So "officer" I think you are full of shit.
  4. CaptLou

CaptLou Supporter

Fuck - don't trust anyone who cites Scrappy Doo in a positive way.
    Puppy power, my ass
  5. bullingju0

bullingju0

Media:
    Its just like you people to not trust the cops.
  6. CaptLou

CaptLou Supporter

Hands up!
    Don't mine!
    [​IMG]
  7. bullingju0

bullingju0

Media:
    He is so obvisouly going for his Flame aspect bow in that picture...
  8. fiskit_says

fiskit_says Supporter

[​IMG]